Planning on Paper Webinar: Okayest Mom's Summer Series

Tomorrow morning I'll be joining this impressive group of women on the Okayest Moms Summer Series. We are super excited to provide knowledge and actionable steps to help you feel comfortable discussing these often taboo subjects. There's a space for every mother here, whether you are directly impacted or not. The more we can learn about one another, the stronger our community will be! I'll be talking about Planning on Paper — How going Old School Can Improve Your Memory and Your Life! I hope you will join me!

The webinar starts Monday morning at 10 am Pacific | 11 am Mountain | 12 N Central | 1 pm Eastern .

To register for this session — or any of their other excellent sessions in the series — check out The Okayest Moms: